Board of Directors

Elected Officers and Board Members

Chair

Jason R. Krawczyk

Indiana Chapter

jason.krawczyk@erm.com

Vice Chair

Terri Sexton

Southwest Ohio Chapter

terri.sexton@navistar.com

Treasurer

Dave Yanochko

East Michigan Chapter

dmyanochko@ftch.com

Secretary

Jim Walker

East Michigan Chapter

james.walker@cmsenergy.com

Past Chair

Jennifer Andres

Indiana Chapter

Jennifer.andres@theandresgroup.com

Director at Large

Cheryl Louden

East Michigan Chapter

cjl@lbwl.com

Director at Large

S. James Ryckman Jr.

Southwest Ohio Chapter

s.ryckman@us.af.mil

Director at Large

Mike DeBusschere

Kentucky Chapter

mdeb@kecco.net

Director at Large

Gary Bramble

Southwest Ohio Chapter

gary.bramble@dplinc.com

Chair Representative

Arnie Beringer

Southwest Ohio Chapter

aberinger@ceecoequipment.com

Chair Representative

Patrick Nortz

Northern Ohio Chapter

pnortz@nthconsultants.com

Chair Representative

Lori Myott

East Michigan Chapter

chair@emawma.org

Chair Representative

Lori Carson

Kentucky Chapter

lcarson@zeonchemicals.com

Chair Representative

Will Gardner

Indiana Chapter

wgardner@taftlaw.com

Additional Participants

UC Student Chapter Rep

Ahmed Hosni

Southwest Ohio Chapter

fouadhaa@email.uc.edu

UC Student Chapter Rep

Pam Heckel

Southwest Ohio Chapter

heckelpf@email.uc.edu

University of Toledo

Ashok Kumar

Northern Ohio Chapter

akumar@utnet.utoledo.edu

YP

Kelly M. Martorano

East Michigan Chapter

martorano@millercanfield.com