Board of Directors

Elected Officers and Board Members

Chair

Cheryl Louden

East Michigan Chapter

Cheryl.Louden@lbwl.com

Vice Chair

Dr. Valerian Simianu

Indiana Chapter

val@m3v.com

Treasurer

Dear Schramm-Satayathum

Indiana Chapter

d_schramm@wvpa.com

Secretary

James Alvarez

Indiana Chapter

James.Alvarez@sme-usa.com

Past Chair

Jason R. Krawczyk

Indiana Chapter

Jason.Krawczyk@ERM.com

Director at Large

Bob McCullough

Southwest Ohio Chapter

BMcCullough@trinityconsultants.com

Director at Large

Michele Buckler

East Michigan Chapter

michelebuckler@gmail.com

Director at Large

Mike DeBusschere

Kentucky Chapter

mdeb@kecco.net

Director at Large

Gary Bramble

Southwest Ohio Chapter

gary.bramble@dplinc.com

Chair Representative

Arnie Beringer

Southwest Ohio Chapter

aberinger@ceecoequipment.com

Chair Representative

Keith Gaydosh

Northern Ohio Chapter

keith.gaydosh@affinityconsultants.com

Chair Representative

Stephanie Jarrett

East Michigan Chapter

sajarrett@ftch.com

Chair Representative

Richard Bascom

Kentucky Chapter

rbascom@brownfieldsenv.com

Chair Representative

John Wellspring

Indiana Chapter

jwellspring@keramida.com

Additional Participants

Special Director

Rebecca Heilman

Kentucky Chapter

bheilman@transflo.net

UC Student Chapter Rep

Pam Heckel

Southwest Ohio Chapter

heckelpf@email.uc.edu

University of Toledo

Ashok Kumar

Northern Ohio Chapter

akumar@utnet.utoledo.edu

YP

Kelly M. Martorano

East Michigan Chapter

martorano@millercanfield.com